Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Complete Dental Care of Jamesburg

General, Cosmetic & Invisalign Dentist located in Jamesburg, NJ

77 total reviews

Complete Dental Care of Jamesburg always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Dental Care of Jamesburg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBORAH C.
Submitted 04/12/21
Friendly staff, good cleaning, address concerns with teeth appropriately.
ERIK S.
Submitted 04/12/21
Great staff and professional service
NELSON C.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Shapiro and the staff accommodated my emergency need to fix a cracked tooth. He was able to save the tooth and did splendid work. I highly recommend Dr. Shapiro.
HANA W.
Submitted 04/11/21
Very nice and friendly staff. Did a wonderful job.
LEONARD B.
Submitted 04/09/21
Everyone at the office is incredibly friendly. Dr. Shapiro and the hygienists are excellent.
CYNTHIA A.
Submitted 04/06/21
As always, the staff was friendly and courteous. Each staff member that I interacted with took the time to explain all the information that I needed to know. I would totally recommend this office!
JAY G.
Submitted 04/01/21
Quick and easy service
BRITTANY C.
Submitted 02/25/21
Love the staff
JOHN B.
Submitted 02/10/21
Teeth clean.
Jessica S.
Submitted 02/08/21
My husband and I both went as new patients to the office and we had an AMAZING experience. Everyone was so professional from start to finish and we would recommend Dr. Shapiro and his staff to anyone had not been to the dentist for a couple of years and they really put me back on the right path! I feel confident about staying on track with them in my corner!
JOAN M.
Submitted 01/14/21
I have always enjoyed the staff. They are friendly, kind and courteous
VIRGINIA K.
Submitted 12/29/20
An excellent visit.
SUSAN L.
Submitted 12/07/20
All of the staff were so kind and friendly! I felt very safe going for a routine checkup. They had great distancing protocols in place.
Gary S.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Shapiro performed a root canal on me and it was totally painless. I also had a cleaning with the Hygienist which was very thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Shapiro and his team for your oral health needs.
LAURIE E.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Shapiro and staff are extremely professional, caring and knowledgeable. I was impressed by the warm greeting, easy check in and the cleanliness of the office. Hygienist took her time and was extremely thorough.
ADELE V.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Shapiro, his hygienist, and staff are excellent !
SHAWNEEQUA J.
Submitted 10/29/20
The staff was amazing