Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Complete Dental Care of Jamesburg

General, Cosmetic & Invisalign Dentist located in Jamesburg, NJ

77 total reviews

Complete Dental Care of Jamesburg always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Dental Care of Jamesburg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAURIE E.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Shapiro and staff are professional, knowledgeable, and place patient care above all else. Very happy with Dr. Shapiro.
SHARON S.
Submitted 05/27/21
Friendly office. Painless crown and root canal expecially the novicane injections
EVA C.
Submitted 05/26/21
Excellent service very professional. Recommend the office to anyone
KAREN M.
Submitted 05/26/21
Wonderful staff
CATHERINE C.
Submitted 05/25/21
Leaving reviews is not my thing but happy to give Dr Shapiro and his staff my approval.
LOIS H.
Submitted 05/25/21
Just fine
MARY B.
Submitted 05/19/21
Friendly office best cleaning I've had since moving to NJ great dentist
ALAN R.
Submitted 05/18/21
Friendly and highly professional.
ANNE C.
Submitted 05/17/21
The hygienist was thorough; Dr. Shapiro carefully examined the teeth and gums - was able to leave from this visit knowing that my dental care was in good hands - and no cavities!
YOLANDA P.
Submitted 05/13/21
Debbie was and always friendly and professional. I met new people today and all all seem very nice.
BETTY L.
Submitted 05/08/21
Every time I walk into the office I feel relaxed. All my fears of the equipment dies down. From the front end staff to the back everyone is just remarkable, they treat me like family. Great job!!!!!
SAROJ S.
Submitted 05/07/21
Staff and doctor are very friendly and thorough. Always have a good experience during my visits.
RYAN C.
Submitted 05/02/21
My 6 year old son Ryan actually likes going to the dentist now. Love it here! Everyone is terrific.
BENI H.
Submitted 04/28/21
Very Professional gentle and kind.
AIMEE B.
Submitted 04/18/21
Very friendly Dr. and staff. I felt very comfortable.
JAMES L.
Submitted 04/17/21
Good
LAURIE E.
Submitted 04/16/21
Professional and courteous staff. Debbie is a pleasure and Jackie gives a fabulous cleaning!
PAUL T.
Submitted 04/16/21
I’ve been going here for many years. The people are friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend them.
FRANK T.
Submitted 04/15/21
Very thorough cleaning and pleasant personality
YEKATERINA A.
Submitted 04/14/21
Excellent, I had problem,they take me right away. Nice clean place with great and professional dentist and people who work there. I highly recommend it.