Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Complete Dental Care of Jamesburg

General, Cosmetic & Invisalign Dentist located in Jamesburg, NJ

77 total reviews

Complete Dental Care of Jamesburg always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Dental Care of Jamesburg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JESSICA S.
Submitted 08/23/21
Had a great experience! Dr. Shapiro and his staff are fantastic and very professional as always….they make the whole experience so smooth!
ALESSANDRA T.
Submitted 08/22/21
Great experience
ANTHONY A.
Submitted 08/15/21
Been a patient at this practice for well over 20 years. Always the best experience with the staff and treatments received.
LINDA S.
Submitted 08/09/21
I was very pleased A positive experience
ALAN R.
Submitted 08/05/21
Friendly and very professional. Highly recommended!
BENI H.
Submitted 07/29/21
I felt I was being taken care of very professionally and with lots of personal care.
LAURIE E.
Submitted 07/28/21
As always Dr. Shapiro and his staff provided me with professional and superior exams, and cleanings. Practice is top notch.
GREGORY S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Friendly staff!
EMMA B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Emma felt very comfortable and safe during her visit.
LEONARD B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Everyone there is always polite and friendly.
ROY D.
Submitted 07/08/21
Competent, professional - would highly recommend!
GARY S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Excellent staff and surroundings. Makes going to the Dentist enjoyable.
ROBERT L.
Submitted 07/02/21
Relaxed everyone made me feel comfortable would recommend Dental Care
JAIME L.
Submitted 07/02/21
As always excellent service, crew is friendly and courteous, keep up the good work!
PATRICIA P.
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent treatment from a pleasant staff.
CATHERINE M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Experience was awesome. Entire staff as well as the dentist were accommodating to my nervous needs. I would recommend others to go here.
CAROLYN P.
Submitted 06/30/21
I highly recommend Dr.Shapiro , the staff is very pleasant and the office is extremely clean. I go for my cleaning every three months and never had any problems whatsoever.
ANTHONY A.
Submitted 06/23/21
Been a patient of this office for about two decades. Have had nothing but, the best treatment, experience and results. I actually enjoy going to the dentist knowing I'm get the best care.
ELIZABETH D.
Submitted 06/16/21
I have a great feeling of confidence in the doctor, the technicians and the staff.
AMELIA W.
Submitted 06/15/21
My hygienist was excellent . Skilled and friendly. This was my first cleaning with her and I was very satisfied