Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Complete Dental Care of Jamesburg

General, Cosmetic & Invisalign Dentist located in Jamesburg, NJ

77 total reviews

Complete Dental Care of Jamesburg always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Dental Care of Jamesburg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EDWARD M.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very professional!
RONNIE M.
Submitted 09/24/21
Timely painless Could have had more explanations as it went along.
ELIZABETH H.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very nice staff
ROBERTA M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Staff very friendly and courteous, a great visit!
LAURIE E.
Submitted 09/20/21
Once again so pleased with Dr. Shapiro and his staff. All are professional, knowledgeable, and caring. Office is immaculate.
KARLA R.
Submitted 09/18/21
I recently had a dental emergency. Treatment was explained to me and completed promptly. I'm very satisfied with Dr. Shapiro and his office staff.
JAMES L.
Submitted 09/17/21
Excellent
ALISSA S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Loved it. Always a pleasant visit.
GERARD P.
Submitted 09/09/21
A thorough and pleasant experience.
ARTHUR L.
Submitted 09/09/21
Professional, thorough, honest
ADAM S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Good
ZACHARY E.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Shapiro is so likeable and professional as well as his entire staff.
NOE F.
Submitted 09/07/21
I had a root canal and porcelain crown put in The procedure was done well and the was little to no discomfort.
ALAN R.
Submitted 09/06/21
Dr. Shapiro & staff dealt with unexpected add'l dental work with great professionalism - and with a sense of humor. Highly recommended!
FRANCES S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Shapiro and his staff are friendly, professional and caring. They listen to your concerns and correct your dental problems.
ROLF F.
Submitted 09/02/21
First visit, good impression from Dr, hygienist and reception, it just took a little bit too long to get a follow-up appointment.
ROBERT J. K.
Submitted 09/02/21
Painless
NELSON C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Shapiro and the staff are knowledgeable, kind and very professional. I have complete confidence in the work he and his staff perform. I've had cleanings, root canals, a cap and nightguard done! Highly Recommend!
JAMES C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Excellent service
NICHOLAS K.
Submitted 08/30/21
Great office. Very professional. Took all COVID precautions. Dr. Shapiro seems to be a great dentist and has a terrific "bedside" manner, with a great sense of humor. He has the latest technology in the office, he was able to use a new computer scanner that showed what the Invisalign results would look like. The hygienist was very thorough, gentle and knowledgeable. Completely recommend this office.